This help topic only applies to customers on the Minerva Platform.
You are on the Minerva Platform if your guide looks like this:
You may clear custom programming and revert to the default settings of the remote control.
This procedure will not affect your setup codes. They will remain in the memory of the remote control.
Check out these other popular search topics: